Welcome to District 12 (MEDIA ALERT) (Oct. 7, 2015)

Forever Original
Welcome to District Twelve!  District Twelve is available for FREE download: https://soundcloud.com/twelve-1/sets/district-twelve-ep

For your listening pleasures, we are excited to introduce District Twelve, a seven-track EP compilation written by Jersey City, N.J. artist, Twelve.

In District Twelve,Twelve shares his passion for singing, while appearing completely vulnerable in songs that are considered an “ode to a lover” or highlighting the business girl; the immature man who refuses to grow up and even a ride down the fast lane. Twelve worked meticulously to provide his growing fan base a variety of topics in one EP. 

District Twelve is available for free download via Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/twelve-1/sets/district-twelve-ep

District Twelve Track listing
  1. Stone Cold
  2. Little Boy
  3. Rain
  4. Win
  5. Genesis
  6. Drugs
  7. Under the Gun


Follow Twelve on Twitter and Instagram @ImTheRealTwelve

Connect with Twelve
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Imtherealtwelve
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ImTheRealTwelve
Reverb Nation: https://www.reverbnation.com/twelvetuff
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUNvtXfyyoF4aDe36_MMmKQ
Sound Cloud: https://soundcloud.com/twelve-1/sets/district-twelve-ep
Instagram: https://instagram.com/imtherealtwelve/

 For all press inquiries contact Nadya Nataly at Forever Original:
Visit www.forever-original.com


Leave a comment

Add comment